skip to Main Content

The experienced, well trained staff at The Mobile Home Spot is committed to exceeding the expectations of all of our customers. Every one of our agents is well prepared and has the necessary support to minimize our clients’ stress, and will guide you every step of the way through the sometimes complicated buying and selling process. Contact any of our agents directly to learn how we can best assist you.

Shawna Kemp

Shawna Kemp

Local Agent,
Dade City, Zephyrhills,
Lakeland, Polk County

863-450-7519
863-272-7200
Email: Shawna@ShawnaKemp.com

Laura Mahon-Tinsman

Laura Mahon-Tinsman

Local Agent,
Forest Lake Estates and
RV Resort in Zephyrhills

813-701-4991
863-272-7200
Email: laura@mobilehomelaura.com

Traci Johns

Traci Johns

Local Agent,
Forest Lake Estates and
RV Resort in Zephyrhills

404-729-5261
863-272-7200
Email: traci@mobilehometraci.com

Darleen "Dar" Johnson

Darleen “Dar” Johnson

Local Agent,
Whispering Pines in Kissimmee

607-316-3628
863-272-7200
Email: dar@mobilehomedar.com

Linda Schiff

Linda Schiff

Local Agent in Dundee,
Haines City, Winter Haven

919-402-6403
863-272-7200
Email: linda@mobilehomelinda.com

James "Jim" Sibley

James “Jim” Sibley

Local Agent in Dundee,
Haines City, Winter Haven

508-641-0796
863-272-7200
Email: james@mobilehomejames.com

Lisa Cooper

Lisa Cooper

Agent In Lake Wales, Frostproof, Ft. Meade, & Polk County

863-777-0272
863-272-7200
Email: lisa@mobilehomelisa.com

karen nordsick

Karen Nordsick

Local Agent,
The Hamptons in Auburndale

813-440-3200
863-272-7200
Email: karen@mobilehomespot.com

Our agents are highly trained and experienced, and have the flexibility to accommodate your individual needs and desires. Our agents’ goal will always be to make the sometimes complicated process of buying and selling comfortable and stress-free for you our customer.

Have a Question?
Contact the experts a Mobile Home Spot by filling in the form on this page.

For Immediate Assistance, Please Call
863-272-7200 or 1-844-888-SPOT (7768)

CALL NOW Back To Top

Send this to a friend