skip to Main Content

The experienced, well trained staff at The Mobile Home Spot is committed to exceeding the expectations of all of our customers. Every one of our agents is well prepared and has the necessary support to minimize our clients’ stress, and will guide you every step of the way through the sometimes complicated buying and selling process. Contact any of our agents directly to learn how we can best assist you.

Shawna Kemp

Shawna Kemp

Local Agent,
Dade City, Zephyrhills,
Lakeland, Polk County

863-450-7519
863-272-7200
shawna@mobilehomeshawna.com

Traci Johns

Traci Johns

Local Agent,
Forest Lake Estates and RV
Plus Zephyrhills Area

404-729-5261
863-272-7200
traci@mobilehometraci.com

Palm-Tree-Circle

Kimberly Orr

Local Agent,
Forest Lake Estates and RV
Plus Zephyrhills Area

813-494-1414
863-272-7200
kim@mobilehomekim.com

Lisa Cooper

Lisa Cooper

Local Agent,
Dade City and Zephyrhills

863-777-0272
863-272-7200
lisa@mobilehomelisa.com

Donna Reed

Donna Reed

Local Agent,
Dade City and Zephyrhills

678-333-4590
863-272-7200
donna@mobilehomedonna.com

Jackie Bileth

Jackie Bileth

Local Agent,
Horseshoe Cove In Bradenton

941-545-7810
863-272-7200
jackie@mobilehomejackie.com

karen nordsick

Karen Nordsick

Local Agent,
The Hamptons in Auburndale

813-440-3200
863-272-7200
karen@mobilehomespot.com

Darleen "Dar" Johnson

Darleen “Dar” Johnson

Local Agent,
Whispering Pines, Kissimmee

607-316-3628
863-272-7200
dar@mobilehomedar.com

Mobile Home Spot

Mobile Home Spot

Local Agents
Serving Central Florida

863-272-7200
1-844-888-7768
info@mobilehomespot.com

Our agents are highly trained and experienced, and have the flexibility to accommodate your individual needs and desires. Our agents’ goal will always be to make the sometimes complicated process of buying and selling comfortable and stress-free for you our customer.

Have a Question?
Contact the experts a Mobile Home Spot by filling in the form on this page.

For Immediate Assistance, Please Call
863-272-7200 or 1-844-888-SPOT (7768)

Back To Top CALL NOW
Send this to a friend